McGill Montreal Chapter Excellence in Undergraduate Research Awards

The Awards ceremony in the Ruttan Room of the Otto Maas Chemistry building: Wednesday 28th of May 2008 at 3:30 pm.

Below is a sample of pictures taken at the ceremony. They show students being initiated into the Chapter by President Juan Vera, Dr. Grazyna Wilczek and Dr. Arthur Yelon and Secretary Angela Vavassis. They are presented with a Certificate and sign the Chapter Membership Book.



















Group Picture of all New Members, their Research Directors and Chapter Officers